Home
Search
天猫
中文
Home Tmall
Introduce

Founded in 1987, Fangda Holding Co., Ltd. specializes in the production and operation of drill bits,chisels, twist drills, saw blades, hole openers,  woodworking tools, cemented carbide and other products with more than 5000 specifications, and invests in real estate, finance, PE and other fields. At present, the company has more than 200 sales departments and special agencies all over the country, as well as in Russia, Ukraine, UAE, Vietnam and other countries. Its products are exported to more than 80 countries and regions such as Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and Africa. The export volume of the company ranks among the top ten in the city, and it is the leading enterprise in the hardware tool industry of Yueqing City and the national drill bit (Construction Engineering) industrial base in China.

Innovation, harmony, honesty and responsibility are the premise and foundation for the development of Fangda. Through the innovation of management system, the change of operation mode, the adjustment of marketing mode and the promotion of corporate culture, the company gradually realizes the transformation to a modern enterprise. First of all, the agency sales system is implemented in the industry, and the three-level marketing network mechanism of provinces, prefectures and counties is gradually established, so that the market share of the company's products is in a leading position in the same industry in China.

Innovation of science and technology and quality is another "theme" of Fangda's development. The company has strong technical force, perfect testing and testing equipment, advanced management concept. In the same industry of Yueqing City, it has taken the lead in passing the certification of ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, SA8000 social responsibility management system and PGM certification of hammer drill.

Since its establishment, Fang University has always adhered to the concept of "society cares for enterprises, and enterprises give back to the society". It has the courage to bear social responsibilities and donate money to the poverty alleviation and relief, the construction of public roads and new rural areas, the funding for poor college students, the construction of hope school and the China Red Ribbon fund. Facing the challenge of economic globalization, Fangda will continue to base on the hardware tool industry, adhere to the market-oriented business philosophy, adhere to the development direction of "internationalization, science and technology, industrialization", vigorously introduce advanced equipment, technology and talents, integrate resources, give full play to its advantages, and strive to shape "Fangda" into an enduring well-known enterprise in the international hardware industry.

Company Environment
Official Subscription number

首页
搜索
天猫
EN
首页
天猫
公司简介

        方大控股有限公司始创于1987年,公司专业生产经营钻头、凿子、麻花钻、锯片、开孔器、木工刀具、硬质合金等20多个系列5000多种规格的产品,并投资地产、金融、PE等领域。现公司在全国各地设有200多家销售部及特约经销处,并在俄罗斯、乌克兰、阿联酋、越南等国家设有特约经销处,产品远销欧美、中东、东南亚、非洲等80多个国家与地区。公司出口额位居市十强,是乐清市五金工具行业和中华全国钻头(建工)产业基地的龙头企业。

创新、和谐、诚信、责任是方大事业发展的前提与基础。公司通过管理制度的创新、经营方式的转变、营销模式的调整、企业文化的提升,逐步实现向现代企业的转变。在行业中首先实行代理销售制度,并逐步建立省地县三级营销网络机制,使公司产品的市场占有量在全国同行业中处于领先地位。

        科技与质量的创新是方大发展的另一大“主题”。公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,完善的检测试验设备,先进的经营管理理念。在乐清市同行业中率先通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、SA8000社会责任管理体系、锤钻欧洲认证委员会(PGM)认证。

        方大自创建企业以来,一直坚持“社会关爱企业,企业回馈社会”的理念,勇于承担社会责任,为扶贫救灾、公共道路和新农村建设、贫困大学生资助、希望学校建设及中华红丝带基金等公益事业捐资。 面对经济全球化的挑战,方大将继续立足五金工具行业,坚持以市场为导向的经营理念,坚持“国际化、科技化、产业化“的发展方向,大力引进先进设备、技术和优秀人才,整合资源,发挥优势,努力将“方大”塑造成国际五金界长盛不衰的知名企业。

公司环境
Copyright © 方大控股有限公司版权所有. All rights reserved       浙ICP备2020040932号-1     

浙公网安备 33038202004351号